Farm Maps

We cultivate long-term relationships with local farmers through our Local Farms Program to ensure the best produce is available while supporting a healthy local economy. When you choose produce from your Co-op, it could very well have been harvested from the farm that morning. That’s how dedicated to local we are!

Google map of Local Farm Program participants  

Alpine Mushroom Company
Terry Bunce
(360) 753-3354
tmbunce@hotmail.com

Brooks Family Orchard
Harris Brooks
9763 Road 9 SW
Royal City, WA 99357
(509) 346-9378
hbrooks@smwireless.net

Brownfield Orchard
155 Apple Acres Rd
Chelan, WA 98816
(509) 682-2306
mikebrownfi@gmail.com

Burnt Ridge Nursery & Orchard
Carolyn & Michael Dolan
432 Burnt Ridge Rd
Onalaska, WA 98570
(360) 985-2873
carolyndolan@tds.net

Calliope Farm
Megan Marini & Jacob
1335 Overhulse Rd
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 866-4257
megan.marini@gmail.com

Helsing Junction Farm
Susan Ujcic & Anna Salafsky
12013 Independence Rd
Rochester, WA 98579
(360) 273-2033
helsingfarm@msn.com

Kirsop Farm
Genine Bradwin & Colin Barricklow
6136 Kirsop Rd
Olympia, WA 98512
(360) 352-3590
kirsopfarm@gmail.com

Let Us Farm
Cecelia Boulais & Steve Halstrom
36 Damitio Rd
Oakville, WA 98568
(360) 273-9280
cboulais@ips.net

Newaukum Valley Farm
Josh Hyatt
530 Spooner Rd
Chehalis, Wa 98532
360-269-5135
newaukumvalleyfarm@gmail.com

Okanogan Producers and Marketing Association
Watershine
P.O. Box 1807
Okanogan, WA 98840
509-429-3807
opmafarms@yahoo.com

PDQ Farms
Stu Simmons
2330 Roza Dr
Zillah, WA 98953
webpdq@aol.com

Piece by Piece Farm
Laura and Kelly
3800 South Bay Rd NE
Olympia, WA 98506
(970) 925-8965
piecebypiece farm@gmail.com

Pigman’s Organic Produce Patch
Jan & Dean Pigman
10633 Steilacoom Rd
Olympia, WA 98513
(360) 491-FARM
dpigman@gmail.com

Puddleton Farm
Betsy & Kerry Hines
347 Yates Rd
Chehalis, WA 98532
(360) 748-8506

Rising River Farm
Jennifer Belknap & Jim McGinn
13208 – 201st Ave SW
Rochester, WA 98579
(360) 273-5368
info@risingriverfarm.net

Stewart Organics
Terry R. Stewart
(253) 219-2540
stewartorganics@gmail.com

Sunbreak Farm

Aaron Varadi

17342 Moon Rd SW

Rochester, WA 98579

360-273-7597

sunbreakseeds@gmail.com

Wobbly Cart Farm
Joseph Gabiou
13136 B 201st Ave SW
Rochester, WA 98579
(360) 273-7597
wobblycart@riseup.net